Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Navigate Up


The Common Monetary Area Cross-border Payments Oversight Committee, known as CMA CPOC, is a joint oversight committee established by the central banks of Eswatini, Lesotho, Namibia and South Africa.


The CMA CPOC engages periodically on a quarterly basis on various cross-border payment initiatives, and risks with a key objective of enabling a sound and effective cross-border payment exchange system.

Sign In