Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Navigate Up

SADC Central Banks 

The following SADC Central Banks are involved in the Payment System Subcommittee: 

  • Banco Nacional de Angola
  • Bank of Botswana
  • Banque Centrale du Congo
  • Central Bank of Eswatini
  • Central Bank of Lesotho
  • Banque Centrale de Madagascar
  • Reserve Bank of Malawi
  • Bank of Mauritius
  • Banco de Moçambique
  • Bank of Namibia
  • Central Bank of Seychelles
  • South African Reserve Bank
  • Bank of Tanzania
  • Bank of Zambia
  • Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe
Sign In