Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content



CCBG
CCBG
 
 
     
 
 

Members 

Country Name Banks Email Telephone number
Lesotho Mr F Morokole Central Bank of Lesotho fmorokole@centralbank.org.ls +266 22232011
Malawi Mr Fraser Mdwazika Reserve Bank of Malawi fmdwazika@rbm.mw +265 1770565
Mauritius Mr Dhanesswurnath Thakoor Bank of Mauritius dthakoor@bom.intnet.mu +230 2023935
Namibia Ms Barbara Dreyer-Omoregie Bank of Namibia Barbara.Dreyer-Omoregie@bon.com.na +264 612835284 
South Africa Mr Edward Leach South African Reserve Bank Edward.Leach@resbank.co.za +2712 3133886
Eswatini​
Mr Philile Nxumalo Central Bank of Swaziland phililen@centralbank.org.sz +268 24082132
Tanzania Mr Bernard Dadi Bank of Tanzania bjdadi@bot.go.tz +255 222235434
Zambia Mr Lazarus Kamanga Bank of Zambia lkamanga@boz.zm +260 211221313
Zimbabwe Mr Josephat Mutepfa Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe jmutepfa@rbz.co.zw +263 4703000
  • Click here to share this link on Facebook
  • Click here to share this link on Twitter
 
     
 
 
Sign In
SADC-RTGS Participant Banks Help (new window)